Here is the line up of Official Events for Lucian Carnival 2013. Lucian Line Jam Monday, May 20, 2013 - 14:00 Castries City Circuit More Info ... 2013 Carnival Launch Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 15:00 Auberge Seraphine More Info ... Cooler Fete Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 15:00 Samaan's Park More Info ... Groovy Soca Preliminary Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 18:00 Spinners, Union More Info ... Power Soca Preliminary Friday, June 28, 2013 - 18:00 Spinners, Union More Info ... Wet Fete Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 14:00 Samaan's Park More Info ... Calypso Semi Final Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 15:00 National Cultural Centre More Info ... National Carnival Queen Show Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 20:00 National Cultural Centre More Info ... Kaiso Headquarters Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 20:00 Police Canteen Carpark More Info ... Junior Carnival Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 13:00 City Circuit - Vigie Car Park More Info ... Intercommercial House Calypso Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 20:00 National Cultural Centre More Info ... Colour Me Red Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 21:00 Beausejour Cricket Ground More Info ... King and Queen of the Bands Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 20:00 Pointe Seraphine More Info ... Groovy Monarch Finals Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 20:00 Pointe Seraphine More Info ... Panorama Friday, July 12, 2013 - 20:00 Beausejour Cricket Ground More Info ... Outrageous Sexy in Black Friday, July 12, 2013 - 21:00 Gaiety on Rodney Bay More Info ... Party Monarch Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 20:30 Beausejour Cricket Ground More Info ... Calypso Monarch Finals Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 20:00 Beausejour Cricket Ground More Info ... Jab Jab Fete Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 21:00 Gaiety on Rodney Bay More Info ... Red Eye Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 21:00 Indies Night Club More Info ... Jā€™Ouvert Monday, July 15, 2013 - 04:00 Castries City Circuit More Info ... Carnival Pageant Monday, July 15, 2013 - 09:00 Choc Roundabout to Castries More Info ... Parade of the Bands Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 13:00 Choc Roundabout to Castries More Info ... Prize Giving Ceremony Friday, August 16, 2013 - 20:00 TBD

Leave a Reply