The 45th annual St. Maarten Carnival is 24 days of Events.  Carnival season will begin April 21st. 2014.

Here is the Schedule of events for St. Maarten Carnival 2014.

Carnival season passes to all shows in Carnival Village go on sale Jan 15th.

Senior Road March Competition, Saturday March 29,
Survivors Children Balloon Parade, Sunday March 30,
Fete to Fitness Jump up Friday, April 4,
Calypso Eliminations, Saturday April 5,
Teen & Senior Speech & Cultural Competition, Sunday April 6,
Rio Productions Lighted Parade, Saturday April 12,
Jr. Pageant & Jr. Calypso Show, Sunday April 13,
Opening of Carnival 2014 Monday April 21,
Miss Mature Pageant Tuesday April 22,
Teen & Senior Pageant, Wednesday April 23,
International Concert (Zouk), Thursday April 24,
Night of the Hit Makers Concert, Friday April 25,
Jouvert Morning Jump Up, Saturday April 26 (4am),
Riddimbox Presents Concert, Saturday April 26,
Daybreak Breakfast Fete, Sunday April 27 (3am),
PJD2 Caribbean Queen Show, Sunday April 27th,
Senior Calypso Finals & Carnival Honors, Monday April 28th,
Sabor Latino II Concert, Tuesday April 29,
Junior & Grand Carnival Parade, Wednesday April 30,
Second Day Parade, Thursday May 1,
International Show Reggae, Friday May 2,
Youth Extravaganza, Saturday May 3,
Family Fun Day, Sunday May 4
Burning of King Momo/Closing, Monday May 5.

About The Author

Avatar of Carnival Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.